Alla våra Live-skivor – 99kr!

Live i studio 1
Blame it on your lyin’ heart
Then there’s me
Making your mind up
Be my baby
Get here
Good girls love bad boys
Bop bop baby
Good rockin’ tonite
It’s true

Live i studio 2
On a mission
That’s The Way
Yeah Buddy
On The Horizon
You Can’t Love Me Too Much
Nowhere To Turn
Why Me
Try To Think About Elvis
I Live

Live i studio 3
01 I aint no quitter
02 Party for two
03 Wait a minute
04 Ännu en dag
05 Can you feel it
06 Hero
07 Sweet little Lisa
08 Om det ändå var jag
09 If the jukebox took teardrops
10 You’re everything
11 If you think you got trouble
12 We could be heroes

Live i studio 4
01 Pack up
02 I run to you
03 Party of one
04 All the love in the world
05 Need you now
06 Rub me the right way
07 Talking in your sleep
08 Du får inte
09 Telephone baby
10 Set fire to the rain
11 After all
12 Just by being you


Mer information

Vikt 0.36 kg
Upplever du fel i webshopen? Maila:

För leveransfrågor och villkor, klicka här.